Team

Distribution Lorberg

Stefan H. Lorberg
CEO

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: lorberg@lorberg.com

Hanno-Friedrich Leight
Authorised officer/Sales manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: leight@lorberg.com

Ulrich Terhechte
CEO Baden-Baden

Telephone: +49 (0) 7221 99 64 8 0
Email: terhechte@lorberg.com

Nadine Bressler
Distribution: Berlin

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 16
Email: bressler@lorberg.com

Johannes Grothaus
Distribution: England

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 112
Email: grothaus@lorberg.com

Frank Gebauer
Distribution: Berlin

Telephone: + 49 (0) 3379 20 55 11
Email: gebauer@lorberg.com

Sonja Haase
Distribution: Private sale Kleinziethen/Advice

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 566 24 93
Email: haase@lorberg.com

Pascal Hardung
Distribution: Baden-Wuerttemberg/Hesse

Telephone:
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 136 52 02
Email: hardung@lorberg.com

Imke Kleinschmidt
Distribution Lower Saxony/Saxony/Saxony-Anhalt/Thuringia/England

Telephone: +49 (0) 5121 176 95 75
Mobil: +49 (0) 0172 690 61 20
Email: kleinschmidt@lorberg.com

Johannes Grothaus
Distribution: England

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 112
Email: grothaus@lorberg.com

Peter Pfau
Distribution: Bavaria/Austria

Telephone: +49 (0) 3663 41 08 91
Email: pfau@lorberg.com

Katja Pohlmann
Distribution : Rent-A-Tree / Leasing plants

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 15
Email: pohlmann@lorberg.com

Annegret Pohling
Distribution: Berlin/Brandenburg

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 191
Email: pohling@lorberg.com

Julia Rickmann
Distribution: Rent-A-Tree / Leasing plants Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 21
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 765 12 04
Email: rickmann@lorberg.com

Veit Schütze
Distribution: Brandenburg/Saxony/Saxony-Anhalt

Telephone: +49 (0) 3346 84 55 24
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 671 24 49
Email: schuetze@lorberg.com

Christian Stockmeyer
Distribution: Berlin/Brandenburg/ Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania/Czech Republic

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 144
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 566 24 07
Email: stockmeyer@lorberg.com

Birgitta Schulze Buschhoff
Distribution: North Rhine-Westphalia/Rhineland-Palatinate/Lower Saxony

Telephone:
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 176 30 40
Email: schulzebuschhoff@lorberg.com

Distribution Russia

Viktor Martynyuk
Distribution: Ukraine/Russia

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 154
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 280 59 80
Email: martynyuk@lorberg.com

Daria Kurzke
Sales assistant: Russia

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 156
Email: kurzke@lorberg.com

Vladimir Kiselev
Distribution: Russia

Telephone: +49 (0) 3323384148
Mobil: +49 (0) 172310 15 01
Email: kiselev@lorberg.com

Alexandra Handrack
Distribution: Russia

Telephone:
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 487 73 36
Email: handrack@lorberg.com

Secretariat Lorberg

Anette Deger
Area: Secretariat Baden-Baden

Telephone: +49 (0) 7221 99648 0
Email: deger@lorberg.com

Anke Schlender
Area: Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: schlender@lorberg.com

Andrea Ullrich
Area: Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 153
Email: ullrich@lorberg.com

Frau Studre
Area: Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: studre@lorberg.com

Ines Grade-Wunn
Area: Secretariat Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 17
Email: grade-wunn@lorberg.com

Katrin Knuth
Area: Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: knuth@lorberg.com

Sabine Schwerin
Area: Secretariat Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 19
Email: schwerin@lorberg.com

Proposal system

Christoph Hustedt
Calculation/Proposal system

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 121
Email: hustedt@lorberg.com

Thomas Vinz
Calculation/Proposal system

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 126
Email: vinz@lorberg.com

Disposition & Order Processing

Sören Serfling
Disposition/Order acceptance

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 152
Email: serfling@lorberg.com

Axel Schlüter
Disposition/Order acceptance

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 142
Email: schlüter@lorberg.com

Andreas Polske
Disposition: Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 2055 0
Email: polske@lorberg.com

Pius Lindenmeier
Disposition: Baden-Baden

Telephone: +49 (0) 7221 99 64 8 11
Email: lindenmeier@lorberg.com

Anne Murach
Disposition: Kleinziethen

Telephone:
Email: murach@lorberg.com

Production

Christian Lorenz
Manager: Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 130
Email: lorenz@lorberg.com

Torsten Lechtken
Manager: Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 0
Email: lechtken@lorberg.com

Thomas Hoffrichter
Area: Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 153
Email: ullrich@lorberg.com

Frank Rührmund
Dispatch manager: Kleinziethen

Telephone:
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 566 24 08
Email: rührmund@lorberg.com

130 aktive Gärtner
Production

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: lorberg@lorberg.com