Team

Distribution Lorberg

Stefan H. Lorberg
CEO

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: lorberg@lorberg.com

Hanno-Friedrich Leight
Authorised officer/Sales manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: leight@lorberg.com

Ulrich Terhechte
CEO Baden-Baden

Telephone: +49 (0) 7221 99 64 8 0
Email: terhechte@lorberg.com

Eric Bräuer
Distribution: Germany / Switzerland

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 115
Email: braeuer@lorberg.com

Frank Gebauer
Distribution: Berlin

Telephone: + 49 (0) 3379 20 55 11
Email: gebauer@lorberg.com

Jacqueline Genz
Distribution: Berlin / Hamburg

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 190
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 136 52 65
Email: genz@lorberg.com

Sonja Haase
Distribution: Private sale Kleinziethen/Advice

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 566 24 93
Email: haase@lorberg.com

Pascal Hardung
Distribution: Baden-Wuerttemberg/Hesse

Telephone:
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 136 52 02
Email: hardung@lorberg.com

Imke Kleinschmidt
Distribution: Lower Saxony / Saxony / Saxony-Anhalt / Thuringia / England

Telephone: +49 (0) 5121 176 95 75
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 690 61 20
Email: kleinschmidt@lorberg.com

Veit Schütze
Distribution: Brandenburg/Saxony/Saxony-Anhalt

Telephone: +49 (0) 3346 84 55 24
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 671 24 49
Email: schuetze@lorberg.com

Christian Stockmeyer
Distribution: Berlin / Brandenburg / Mecklenburg / Czech Republic

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 144
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 566 24 07
Email: stockmeyer@lorberg.com

Erica Beow
Distribution: Rent-A-Tree / Plant Leasing

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 21
Email: beow@lorberg.com

Katja Pohlmann
Distribution: Rent-A-Tree / Plant Leasing

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 15
Email: pohlmann@lorberg.com

Joachim Wiskandt
Distribution: Northern Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 161
Email: wiskandt@lorberg.com

Distribution International

Svetlana Aldergot
Sales assistant: Russia

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 156
Email: aldergot@lorberg.com

Vladimir Kiselev
Distribution: Russia

Telephone: +49 33233 84148
Mobil: +49 172 3101501
Email: kiselev@lorberg.com

Viktor Martynyuk
Distribution: Ukraine/Russia

Telephone: +49 33233 84154
Mobil: +49 172 2805980
Email: martynyuk@lorberg.com

Secretariat Lorberg

Juliane Matzke
Sekretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 123
Email: matzke@lorberg.com

Claudia Meyer Spillmer
Sekretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: meyer@lorberg.com

Anke Schlender
Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 33233 840
Email: schlender@lorberg.com

Sabine Schwerin
Secretariat Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 2055 19
Email: schwerin@lorberg.com

Proposal system

Christoph Hustedt
Calculation/Proposal system

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 121
Email: hustedt@lorberg.com

Thomas Vinz
Calculation/Proposal system

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 126
Email: vinz@lorberg.com

Anne Murach
Disposition: Kleinziethen

Telephone:
Email: murach@lorberg.com

Production

Christian Lorenz
Manager: Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 130
Email: lorenz@lorberg.com

Thorsten Lechtken
Manager: Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 0
Email: lechtken@lorberg.com

Thomas Hoffrichter
Area: Secretariat Tremmen

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 153
Email: ullrich@lorberg.com

Frank Rührmund
Dispatch manager: Kleinziethen

Telephone:
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 566 24 08
Email: rührmund@lorberg.com

130 aktive Gärtner
Production

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 0
Email: lorberg@lorberg.com

Nadine Kringel
Distribution: Berlin

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 20 55 16
Email: kringel@lorberg.com

Peter Pfau
Distribution: Bavaria / Austria

Telephone: +49 (0) 3663 41 08 91
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 360 89 51
Email: pfau@lorberg.com

Rainer Plein
Distribution: Private Sales / Advice

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 147
Email: plein@lorberg.com

Zbyszek Wanat
Distribution: Poland

Telephone:
Mobil: +48 (0) 69 433827
Email: wanat@lorberg.com

Andrea Ullrich
Secretariat

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 153
Email: ullrich@lorberg.com

Anette Deger
Secretariat Baden-Baden

Telephone: +49 (0) 7221 99 64 8 0
Email: deger@lorberg.com

Ines Schlockow
Secretariat Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 2055 0
Email: schlockow@lorberg.com

Disposition & Order Processing

Sören Serfling
Disposition/Order acceptance

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 152
Email: serfling@lorberg.com

Axel Schlüter
Disposition/Order acceptance

Telephone: +49 (0) 33233 84 142
Email: schlüter@lorberg.com

Andreas Polske
Disposition: Kleinziethen

Telephone: +49 (0) 3379 2055 0
Email: polske@lorberg.com